#### MARATHWADA MITRA MANDAL'S



# **COLLEGE OF COMMERCE**

Affiliated to Savitribai Phule Pune University, Re-Accredited by NAAC with "A" Grade ISO 9001:2015 Certified, Awarded as Best College by Savitribai Phule Pune University 202 A, Deccan Gymkhana, Pune – 411004

principal@mmcc.edu.in, enquiry@mmcc.edu.in, www.mmcc.edu.in, Ph: 020-25677932

Important: Students shortlisted in this merit are considered upto 6.00 am dated 18/06/2025, The Shortlisted Students needs to confirm their admission by filling online admission form and by paying online fees by 21/06/2025 by 5.00 P.M. from student registered login on <a href="mailto:mmcc.vriddhionline.com">mmcc.vriddhionline.com</a>. Failing which the seat will be given to other waitlisted eligible candidate.



## F.Y.B.Sc.(CS) LIST- AGAINST VACANT SEATS

#### FOR THE ACADEMIC YEAR 2025-26

	SC Category						
Sr. No	Name of the Applicant	Merit Form No.	Gender	Category	Special Category		
1	MORE BHOOMI JAYSING	485547	Female	S.C.			
2	SAURABH LAVHAJI JAGTAP	485351	Male	S.C.			
3	SONAWANE TANISHKA NILESH	485166	Female	S.C.			
4	JADHAV HRISHIKESH RAJENDRA	485549	Male	S.C.			
5	SHENDGE OMKAR PRAKASH	485335	Male	S.C.			
6	PAYAL HARSHAD SUBHASH	485061	Male	S.C.			

	ST Category							
Sr. No	Name of the Applicant	Merit Form No.	Gender	Category	Special Category			
1	SANSKAR SANTOSH DAMSE	485068	Male	S.T.				

## **VJ A Category**

As only one application received under VJ A category for this Merit List hence NT B application are considered against VJ A

Sr. No	Name of the Applicant	Merit Form No.	Gender	Category	Special Category
1	SAGREEKA VINOD YAMPURE	485164	Female	V.J.A.	
2	SARTHAK YADAV	479500	Male	N.T.B.	
3	NANDINI ANIL MADANE	484361	Female	N.T.C.	

### **NT B Category**

As no seats are vacant for NT B Category, hence NTB application are considered against VJA and NT C

NT C Category						
Sr. No	Name of the Applicant	Merit Form No.	Gender	Category	Special Category	
As no seats are vacant for NT B Category, hence NTB application are considered against VJA and NT C						

	NT D Category						
Sr. No	Name of the Applicant	Merit Form No.	Gender	Category	Special Category		
1	SHERLA KALPESH ANIL	485206	Male	S.B.C.			

As no applications received under NT D category which is included in this merit list and hence SBC application are considered against NT D

SBC Category						
Sr. No	Name of the Applicant	Merit Form No.	Gender	Category	Special Category	

As no seats are vacant for SBC Category, hence SBC application are considered against NT D

	EWS Category							
Sr. No	Name of the Applicant	Merit Form No.	Gender	Category	Special Category			
1	HEDA BHOOMI SACHIN	485308	Female	EWS				
2	GOURAV	485012	Male	EWS				
3	PRASAD MADHAV MAREKAR	485568	Male	EWS				
Only	three Applications received under EWS cate application are o	• .		his merit list a	nd hence Open			
4	PIMPALE SANDHYA GANESH	485194	Female	OPEN				
5	JOSHI NINAD CHINTAMANI	485526	Male	OPEN				
6	SHILPA MANIK KOLHE	475326	Female	OPEN				
7	KARMARKAR PRANJAL GIRISH	485564	Female	OPEN				
8	SATVIKA SANTOSH SURVE	485172	Female	OPEN				
9	ATHARV RAHUL KADAM	485372	Male	OPEN				
10	SHRUTI RAJAKUMAR SATWAR	485517	Female	OPEN				
11	GAIKWAD SAI MANGESH	485562	Female	OPEN				
12	SARA ABDULRAHMAN SHAIKH	485016	Female	OPEN				
13	NIKHIL PAWANKUMAR VISHWAKARMA	485560	Male	OPEN				
14	GILBILE ARYA ASHOK	485084	Male	OPEN				

	SEBC Category						
Sr. No	Name of the Applicant	Merit Form No.	Gender	Category	Special Category		
1	BHUSARE GAYATRI SATYAWAN	485121	Female	S.E.B.C.	Sport		
2	DESHMUKH PRATHAMESH SUBHASHRAO	485531	Male	S.E.B.C.			
3	OMKAR BARMADE	485533	Male	S.E.B.C.			
4	NANEKAR ARYAN GANESH	485120	Male	S.E.B.C.			
5	AYUSH RAJESH PHADTARE	485328	Male	S.E.B.C.			

Only Five Applications received under SEBC category which is included in this merit list and hence OBC application are considered against SEBC

Sr. No	Name of the Applicant	Merit Form No.	Gender	Category	Special Category
6	BHIWSANKAR GRISHMA GAJANAN	485398	Female	O.B.C.	
7	KAVTHEKAR POOJA SURESH	485347	Female	O.B.C.	
8	BHUTKAR MIHIKA PRASAD	485341	Female	O.B.C.	
9	SAMRUDDHI MAHESH PIMPALKAR	485277	Female	O.B.C.	
10	SARTHAK RAJESH VISPUTE	485501	Male	O.B.C.	
11	CHIPADE ARYAN SACHIN	485516	Male	O.B.C.	
12	AARYA PRASHANT KASHID	485542	Female	O.B.C.	
13	MALAVADE ADITI VIJAY	485412	Female	O.B.C.	
14	PATIL KUNAL PANDURANG	485338	Male	O.B.C.	



**Dr. Ganesh Patare** 

Principal (I/C)