### MARATHWADA MITRA MANDAL'S



## **COLLEGE OF COMMERCE**

Affiliated to Savitribai Phule Pune University, Re-Accredited by NAAC with "A" Grade ISO 9001:2015 Certified, Awarded as Best College by Savitribai Phule Pune University 202 A, Deccan Gymkhana, Pune -411004

principal@mmcc.edu.in, enquiry@mmcc.edu.in, www.mmcc.edu.in, Ph: 020-25677932

Important: Students shortlisted in this merit are considered upto 6.00 am dated 04/06/2025, The Shortlisted Students needs to confirm their admission by filling online admission form and by paying online fees by 10/06/2025 by 5.00 P.M. from student registered login on <a href="mailto:mmcc.vriddhionline.com">mmcc.vriddhionline.com</a>. Failing which the seat will be given to other waitlisted eligible candidate.



### F.Y.B.Sc.(CS) MERIT LIST - 2

### **FOR THE ACADEMIC YEAR 2025-26**

# ST Category No Applications received under ST category for Second Merit List.

	SC Category						
Sr. No	Name of the Applicant	Merit Form No.	Gender	Category	Special Category		
1	GHODERAO HARSHAD SANJAY	483608	Male	S.C.			
2	JAISWAL KHUSHI SANJAY	484153	Female	S.C.			
3	PAVAN VITTHAL DALAVI	484039	Male	S.C.			
4	MANE BHUMIKA NINAD	483407	Female	S.C.			
5	TANISH ANIL DAKE	481225	Male	S.C.			
6	ONKAR SOMNATH KAMBLE	484046	Male	S.C.			

	VJ A Category						
Sr. No	Name of the Applicant	Merit Form No.	Gender	Category	Special Category		
1	NALAWADE VEDIKA PRADEEP	483249	Female	V.J.A.			
2	DHRUV SURAJ GOUD	483782	Male	V.J.A.			

## Only two Applications received under VJA category which is included in this merit list and hence NTB application are considered against VJA

3	SUHANI SACHIN SAKHARE	483967	Female	N.T.B.	
4	HARSHAL DEEPAK SUPEKAR	484057	Male	N.T.B.	

## **NT B Category**

As no seats are vacant for NT B Category, hence NTB application are considered against VJA

	NT C Category						
Sr. No	Name of the Applicant	Merit Form No.	Gender	Category	Special Category		
1	HAKE MAYUR LAXMAN	484118	Male	N.T.C.			

	NT D Category							
Sr. No	Name of the Applicant	Merit Form No.	Gender	Category	Special Category			
1	NAGRE BHAGYASHREE DNYANESHWAR	483696	Female	N.T.D.				

	SBC Category						
Sr. No	Name of the Applicant	Merit Form No.	Gender	Category	Special Category		
1	TEJAS NAGESH PADMA	483983	Male	S.B.C.			

2	SAMIKSHA SANJAY DIVATE	481431	Female	S.B.C.	
3	ARYAN DINESH EDAKE	481483	Male	S.B.C.	

	OBC Category						
Sr. No	Name of the Applicant	Merit Form No.	Gender	Category	Special Category		
1	PORE MUKTAI NILESH	483610	Female	O.B.C.			
2	SIDDHI VIJAY JAMBHALE	483560	Female	O.B.C.			
3	ARYAN PRASHANT BHOPATRAO	483080	Male	O.B.C.			
4	WARALE HARSHVARDHAN SACHIN	483809	Male	O.B.C.			
5	GAIKWAD ATHARVA VINOD	483878	Male	O.B.C.			
6	DISHA DIGAMBAR GOSAVI	484198	Female	O.B.C.	Orphan		
7	KUDALE KAPISH PRAVIN	483452	Male	O.B.C.	Ward Of Ex- Servicemen		
8	SHREYA GANESH TAWARE	483798	Female	O.B.C.			
9	KHANDEKAR KASTURI PRAKASH	483282	Female	O.B.C.			
10	KOLHE NAKUL ANIL	484025	Male	O.B.C.			
11	PRATHAMESH DILIP VILASKAR	483848	Male	O.B.C.			
12	AARE JANHAVI ANIL	478008	Female	O.B.C.			

	EWS Category						
Sr. No	Name of the Applicant	Merit Form No.	Gender	Category	Special Category		
1	LONKAR ATHARVA SANDEEP	483411	Male	EWS			
2	PAWAR SHREYAS RAHUL	483164	Male	EWS			

# Only two Applications received under EWS category which is included in this merit list and hence Open application are considered against EWS

3	BOMBLE SHRUTI SAMPAT	484001	Female	OPEN	
4	SHRAVANI DANAJI TAKBHATE	482551	Female	OPEN	

	SEBC Category						
Sr. No	Name of the Applicant	Merit Form No.	Gender	Category	Special Category		
1	HARSH SANJAY SAKPAL	484138	Male	S.E.B.C.			
2	UNDE HARDIK DILIP	483806	Male	S.E.B.C.			
3	ATHARV DATTATRAY JAGTAP	483447	Male	S.E.B.C.			
4	YEWALE ROHAN HARISHCHANDRA	483258	Male	S.E.B.C.			

# Only four Applications received under SEBC category which is included in this merit list and hence OBC application are considered against SEBC

5	RAHATE SOHAM RAVINDRA	479797	Male	O.B.C.
6	DEVARMANI RADHIKA RAJKUMAR	482564	Female	O.B.C.
7	ROHAN SHARAD SHAHANE	483268	Male	O.B.C.
8	KHUTALE PRIYA SAMIR	484011	Female	O.B.C.
9	SHIRKE SEJAL GANESH	482522	Female	O.B.C.
10	PADWAL GAURI MAHENDRA	483284	Female	O.B.C.
11	POTDAR SAMARTH RAHUL	483308		O.B.C.
12	GAURAV RAJESH PIMPRE	484069		O.B.C.

Open Category							
Sr. No	Name of the Applicant	Merit Form No.	Gender	Category	Special Category		
1	SHWETA BALKRISHNA MAHADIK	483370	Female	OPEN			
2	GOPALGHARE ROHAN SANJAY	483060	Male	OPEN			
3	PRUTHVIRAJ BHARAT MORE	484154	Male	OPEN			
4	PARDESHI ANISH PRAVIN	483289	Male	OPEN			
5	MANE KUNAL PRAMOD	484162	Male	OPEN			
6	BHOSALE MAYURESH SUNDAR	484190	Male	OPEN			

	_ <del>_</del>			
7	PARI HARIBHAU DHANAWADE	483778	Female	OPEN
8	OMKAR DATTATRAY SOMWANSHI	483058	Male	OPEN
9	SARTHAK BHAGWAN NAIK	483923	Male	OPEN
10	CHOUDHARI AARTI PUNDLIK	483440	Female	OPEN
11	SAMRUDDHI CHANDRAKANT NAIKODE	484058	Female	OPEN
12	GHARE DIVYA VILAS	483914	Female	OPEN
13	SAKE ATHARVA SANTOSH	483607	Male	OPEN
14	JADHAV BHAGYASHRI DADASO	484009	Female	OPEN
15	TEMGIRE RUTUJA DINESH	483609	Female	OPEN
16	DESHPANDE PIYUSH UMESH	483870	Male	OPEN
17	JOSHI GAURAV PAWANKUMAR	484133	Male	OPEN
18	SAMRUDDHI MAYUR GAIKWAD	484144	Female	OPEN
19	WADKAR VEDANT PRASHANT	483425	Male	OPEN
20	NAGALGAVE SAIPRASAD RAMESHWAR	483158	Male	OPEN
21	ROHINI VASANT MENE	482405	Female	OPEN
22	SHUBHANGI ACHYUTRAO CHOPADE	479409	Female	OPEN
23	KACHALE SHRAVANI RAVINDRA	484170	Female	OPEN
24	KALYANI SUNIL SALUNKE	482414	Female	OPEN
25	TANISHQ NIVANGUNE	483863	Male	OPEN



Dr. Ganesh Patare Principal (I/C)