

MARATHWADA MITRA MANDAL'S **COLLEGE OF COMMERCE** Affiliated to Savitribai Phule Pune University, Re-Accredited by NAAC with "A" Grade ISO 9001:2015 Certified, Awarded as Best College by Savitribai Phule Pune University 202/A, Deccan Gymkhana, Pune – 411004 principal@mmcc.edu.in, enquiry@mmcc.edu.in, www.mmcc.edu.in

DEPARTMENT OF COMPUTER SCIENCE

Event Name: 🎶 🎤 "Swar Bharat" 🎤 🎶 Patriotic Singing Competition

Date & Time: wednesday, 31st July 2024, 01:30 PM to 03:00 PM

Judge: Prof. Swapnil Kamble

Teacher Coordinators: Prof. Nita Patil, Prof.Geeta Patil,

Prof.Meenal Kabra.

Student Coordinators: Manjyot Singh Aasi , Harsh Chauhan

Total number of participants: 210

Hosted Under: Pegasus Event 2024

Objective:

To celebrate and honor national pride and unity through musical performance by encouraging participants to deliver heartfelt and inspiring renditions of patriotic songs. The competition aims to foster a sense of community and national identity while showcasing diverse musical talents and interpretations of patriotic themes

Patriotic songs encapsulate a love for the nation and often celebrate themes like selflessness, the nation's beauty.

A patriotic song singing competition was conducted today,31st July 2024 by the department of computer science.

All the participating classes showcased impressive preparation, presenting a diverse array of songs with playing of live musical instruments. The renditions evoked a profound sense of patriotism in each one present.

The competition concluded with uplifting remarks from the day's judge, Prof.Swapnil Kamble.He noted the emotions were conveyed within the lyrics well.

Principal Sir appreciated all the participants and encouraged them for such performances. He added melodies that touch the soul.

Patriotic Singing Competition held on 31.07.2024 at

Dnyaneshwar Hall Corridor.

🎉 🥳 👏 Winners! 👏 🥳 🎉

Pirst Place:

FYBSC(CS)(song "Aye mere vatan") 1.Jamadar Yashraj Ramu 2. Tanushree Jadhav 3.Shrikant Shinde 4.Omkar Gadekar 5.Srushti Lagshetti 6.Saye Nalawde 7.Pavan Pulwad 8.Sarang Suryawanshi 9. Anuradha Dudhbhate 10.Kajal Rodge 11.Punendra Giri 12.Krushna kadam 13.Siddheshwar Gawali 14.Neil Bhanose 15.Soham Mate 16.Sakshi Samse 17.Tanvi Dagale

Y Second Place:

SYBBA(CA)

1.Bharti Gore 2.Aarti thakore

3.Asmita Nimhan 4.Diya Oswal 5.Eashwari Pawa 6.Pooja Vhaval 7.Sanika Ghosh 8.Siya kabra 9. Tanvi dhanve 10.Diya shinde 11.Mansi jorkar 12.Samruddhi k 13.Shravani shirke 14.Siddhi poul 15.Priyanka Gaikwad 16.Radhika Rajput 17.Radhika lonkar 18.Rudrakshi Hambire 19. Janhavi Kaduskar 20.Manasi Rokade 21.Sanjana Patil 22.Nidhi Kulkarni 23.Dharana Dabir 24.Sneha Marne 25.Ankita Kale 26.Khushi Parakh 27.Sneha shinde 28.Shravani dabade 29.Simarjyot Kaur Khanduja 30.Rakhi parakh 31.Rochana Kadam 32.Radhika bhojani 33.Shravani Awhale 34. Anisha Margale 35.Akshada zade 36.Roshani Chavan 37.Prajakta Raparti: 38.tapkir Komal 39.Giranje Sayali 40.Sejal Varkhade 41.Disha gupta 42.Sampada torgalkar 43.Bhoomi Bagade 44.Shivani kudale 45.Apurva Waghmare

46.Madhura Patrekar
47.Fulvanti Rajpurohit
48.Diksha Nangare
49.Sakshi Salvi
50.Sakshi Ghadge:
51.Saniya chandare
52.Pournima wanjale
53.Shruti karpe

Third Place:

TYBBA(CA) & TYBSC(CS)

1.Shravani Devakar 2.Neha jadhav 3.Aniket jadhav 4.Lohar vishal 5.Swapnita Kendre 6.Rutuja More 7.Smruti Kulkarni 8.Samruddhi deokar 9.Swarali gunjal 10.Ruchika bangar 11.Rutuja Ganorkar 12.Priyanka Adasule 13.Omkar pagade 14. Vedashree mandhare 15.Aadesh gund 16.Neha zare 17.Vaishnavi jagtap 18.Sanika Sawant 19.Sai Mokate 20. Tejashri Bodke 21.Shital Jagtap 22.Ruchika surve 23.Kalyani Kadam 24.Bharati Dhobale 25.Diksha kopnar 26.Anushka jamodkar 27.Varad Amnekar 28.Kavya choudhary 29.Sagar gudale

30.Tanuja karande
31.Vaishnavi Hardade
32.Sakshi Dev
33.Samruddhi Belsare
34.Aishwarya shendge
35.Tanvi Gajjal
36.Shilpa khamaru
37.Srushti More
38.Pramila Kele
39.Jaspreet Singh

Third Place:

ĕ TYBSC(CS)

1.Pranita Kadu 2.Reva Kondhalkar 3.Khushi Jaiswal 4. Vanshika Dhage 5. Anuja Godambe 6.Sadhana Jadhav 7.Shravani Gavli 8. Ankita Gaikwad 9. Pratiksha Rampure 10.Yukta Jagtap 11.Nakshatra Mote 12.Neha Bhingardive 13. Tanvi Darekar 14.Kanishka Mohite 15.Chaitrail Yenpure 16. Vaishnavi Wadwale 17.Aarti Bairava 18.Rohit Mali 19.Sujal Wadkar 20.Piyush Rathi 21.Atharva Mahadik 22.Kartik Ghatage 23.Ketaki Ghatage 24.Abhisekh Jaiswar 25. Tejas Adsule 26.Daiwik Bhalerao 27.Ashlesa bansode

Congratulations to the all team for their excellent performance.

Outcome:

The patriotic singing competition has successfully brought awareness between unity, brotherhood and national pride through music, patriotic songs and singing in group.

Galil

essatartebor

Prof. Nita Patil Dept. Cultural Head

Prof.Nidhi Satavlekar HOD

81_

Dr. Devidas Golhar Principal

MARATHWADA MITRA MANDAL'S COLLEGE OF COMMERCE DEPARTMENT OF COMPUTER SCIENCE



EGASUS

"SWAR BHARAT" PATRIOTIC SINGING COMPETITION

DATE:-31'st July 2024, TIME:-01:15 PM /ENUE:- MMCC CAMPUS



🎶 🎤 "Swar Bharat" 🎤 🎶 Patriotic Singing Competition





