## Marathwada Mitra Mandal's College of Commerce

## 202/A Deccan Gymkhana Pune 41104

## Open To All Merit List AY 2024-25 : B.Sc(CS)

## Note:

- i) This list is prepared on the basis of information furnished by the candidate. After verification, if the information is found to be incorrect then the candidate will not be considered for further admission process.
- ii) Confirmation of the seat is subject to document verification and completion of admission process.
- iii) Students need to complete the online admission process on or before Friday, 05/07/2024, 5.00 pm, failing which the seat will be given to other waitlisted eligible candidate.
- iv) Open to All Merit List is generated after three regular Merit List rounds.

Sr. No.	APPLICANT NAME	PERCENTAGE
1	Harshali Ratilal Patil	85.17
2	Shinde Shrikant Baburao	81.17
3	Aryan Amol Dhole	78.83
4	Pranav Dinkar Nalawade	78.33
5	Vaishnavi Atul Nilapwar	76.33
6	Sarvadnya Ravindra Khandare	75
7	Avani Awad	71
8	Chetan Dilip More	70
9	Vinay Dinesh Galagali	70
10	Saipriya Yogesh Rajapurkar	67.5
11	Aniket Vaidu	67.33
12	Kachi Kimaya Harish	67
13	Harshvardhan Yogesh Phalke	64.83
14	Sakshi Vijay Jadhav	64
15	Vedant Bodekar	64
16	Piyush Dhananjay Chavan	63.83
17	Shinde Vikram Bharat	62.54
18	Kundan Keshav Khuntia	62.17
19	Kharote Sai Sandip	62
20	Aaryan Gawade	61.83
21	Kadambari Raykar	61.83
22	Anushka	61.67
23	Om Ravindra Pimpalkar	61.17
24	Srushti Govind Satpute	61
25	Vedashree Ravindra Pimpalkar	60.5
26	Om Atul Kalaskar	60
27	Om Manoj Gire	60
28	Aryan Anil Sakpal	59.33
29	Tanish Dhende	58.67
30	Kasurde Vedant Anil	58.5

essatarletos

Prof. Nidhi Satavlekar HOD

Department of Computer Science

Dr. Devidas Golhar Principal