Marathwada Mitra Mandal's COLLEGE OF COMMERCE

202/A, Deccan Gymkhana, Pune 411004

CDC Committee for 2023-24

Chairperson			
1.	Prin B G Jadhav	Executive President, Marathwada Mitra Mandal	
Secretary of the Management			
2.	Mr. Kishore H. Mungale	Secretary, Marathwada Mitra Mandal	
Head of the Department			
3.	Prof. S M Edke	Asso. Prof. B.Com	
4.	Prof. Nidhi Satavlekar	Asst. Prof. BBA(CA) & B.Sc(CS)	
5.	Dr. M R Gaikwad	Asso. Prof. B.Com	
6.	Dr. A Kulkarni	Asst. Prof. BBA & BBA-IB	
Teachers			
7.	Prof. Sushil Gangane	Asst. Prof. B.Com.	
8.	Dr. S M Anpat	Asst. Prof. B.Sc-CS	
9.	Prof. Santosh Shenai	Asst. Prof. MAJMC	
Representatives from Non Teaching Staff			
10.	Mrs. Harshala Wadkar	Administrative Officer	
Local members from the field of Education			
11.	Dr.Parag Kalkar	Dean, Faculty of Commerce & Management, Savitribai Phule Pune University, Pune	
12.	Prof. T. M. Satyanarayan	Director, Overseas Education Consultancy Pvt. Ltd, Pune	
Local members from the field of Industry			
13.	Shri. Sangram Kadam	Vice President & Business Leader (APAC and Middle East) at Bilrlasoft	
14.	CA Rameshwar Mundhe	Partner, Mundhe Shah & Co., Pune	
15.	Mr. Nihar Laddha	MD Insignia Group, Pune.	
Local members from the field of Research			
16.	Dr.Naresh Bodkhe	Asso. Prof., Gokhale Institutes of Politics and Economics, Pune & Director of Economics, Competition Commission of India, Delhi	

Local members from the field of Social Service			
17.	Mr. Vijay Phalnikar	Founder President `Aapla Ghar', Pune	
Teachers Female Representative			
18	Prof. Gurmeetkaur Rajpal	Asst. Prof. BBA	
IQAC Coordinator			
19.	Dr. Swapna Kolhatkar	Asst. Prof. BBA-CA	
President of the college student's Council			
20.	Gayatri Kate (SYBCom)	Girl Students' Representative	
Secretary of the college student's Council			
21.	Aditya Gaikwad (TYBBA)	Students' Representative	
Principal of the College			
22.	Dr. Devidas Golhar	Member Secretary	